Board Meetings
New Albany Plain Local Joint Parks District Board Meeting Dates for 2017
All meetings begin at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted,
And are held at the New Albany Parks and Recreation Office @7860 Bevelhymer Road


 Friday, January 5, 2018
This meeting is located at Cooke, Demers Office at 260 Market Street, Suite F at 8:00 am

Monday, February 5, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, July 4, 2018
This meeting is located at Cooke, Demers Office at 260 Market Street, Suite F at 9:30 am

Monday, August 6, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018