Board Meetings
New Albany Plain Local Joint Parks District Board Meeting Dates for 2017
All meetings begin at 6:00 pm
And are held at the New Albany Parks and Recreation Office @7860 Bevelhymer Road


 Friday, January 6, 2017
This meeting is located at Cooke, Demers Office at 260 Market Street, Suite F at 8:00 am

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017  CANCELLED.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING, Thursday, June 29, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017   CANCELLED.

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017