Office Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Mar 6 2017
6:00 PM
March JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Apr 3 2017
6:00 PM
April JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, May 8 2017
6:00 PM
May JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Jun 5 2017
6:00 PM
June JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Jul 10 2017
6:00 PM
July JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Aug 7 2017
6:00 PM
August JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Sep 11 2017
6:00 PM
September JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Oct 2 2017
6:00 PM
October JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Nov 6 2017
6:00 PM
November JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Mon, Dec 4 2017
6:00 PM
December JPD Trustee Board Meeting
New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054
Office Schedule
March JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, March 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

April JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, April 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

May JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, May 8 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

June JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, June 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

July JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, July 10 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

August JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, August 7 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

September JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, September 11 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

October JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, October 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

November JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, November 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054

December JPD Trustee Board Meeting
Monday, December 4 2017 @ 6:00 PM

New Albany Parks and Recreation Office, 7860 Bevelhymer Road, New Albany, OH 43054